Skip to main content

July 2015

Johnson County Disaster Relief

Johnson County flood relief

The Office of Military & Veteran Affairs and the EKU Vets Club are collecting supplies to assist residents of Johnson County, Ky., who have been affected by the recent flooding and damaging storms. 

Mooers Named to East Kentucky Workforce Innovation Board

Ian Mooers

Ian Mooers, director of the Center for Economic Development, Entrepreneurship and Technology (CEDET) at Eastern Kentucky University, has been appointed to the East Kentucky Workforce Innovation Board (EKWIB).

Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/